BBC News: Hundreds of US-bound migrants cross river to reach Mexico- we need to help them as they are desperate!

0 Comments

I saw this on the BBC News App and thought you should see it: Hundreds of US-bound migrants cross river to reach MexicoThe Mexican National Guard tries to block entry to the “caravan” hoping to reach the US. Disclaimer: The BBC is not responsible for the content of this email, and anything written in this […]

St Nicholas opens tomorrow

0 Comments

https://larryarbuckle.com Begin forwarded message: From: Anil Gokarn <agokarn@snyderarchitects.ca> Date: January 5, 2020 at 1:18:53 PM EST To: agarde@snyderarchitects.ca, marcayos@snyderarchitects.ca, Larry Arbuckle <larryarbuckle@gmail.com>, Vahid Kangarlou <vkangarlou@snyderarchitects.ca>, Kamal Gokarn <kgokarn@snyderarchitects.ca> Cc: rmoncarz@snyderarchitects.ca, dsnyder@snyderarchitects.ca Subject: St Nicholas opens tomorrow It was all hands on deck this weekend and there are Still a few last minute odds and ends […]

1723 T2 Nelson CPP demo progress photos….

0 Comments

https://larryarbuckle.com Begin forwarded message: From: Anil Gokarn <agokarn@snyderarchitects.ca> Date: January 3, 2020 at 3:18:51 PM EST To: Avinash Garde <agarde@snyderarchitects.ca>, Manasee Shinde <mshinde@snyderarchitects.ca>, marcayos@snyderarchitects.ca Cc: Larry Arbuckle <larryarbuckle@gmail.com> Subject: 1723 T2 Nelson CPP demo progress photos…. Nelson CPP demo progress photos for your info…. regards, Anil Gokarn Principal Snyder Architects 260 King St. East, Suite […]